“Is it possible for home to be a person and not a place?” ― Stephanie Perkins, Anna and the French Kiss

For me,

where ever i go, when i am with him, it’s a home. even it’s on his bike, on the road.

then when i am at Bogor Agricultural University, even i am alone, i always feel like in my own home. ^___^

my home: both of them

my home: both of them

About Hikari Azzahirah

My Friends call Me : Ncuss | a Woman. BLogger. Wife. Likes Photography and you! | a socio-worker | this blog is migration from susie89.multiply.com

4 responses »

  1. lagi rame nama IPB gegara kasus kae.. hihi

  2. JNYnita says:

    aku belum pernah ke IPB, jd penasaran…

Hello Readers... leave your message(s) here to me ^^

